President

Mark Roberts, CSFM
The Steward School
e-mail: Mark.Roberts@stewardschool.org

Vice President

Chris Webb, CSFM
Christopher Newport University
e-mail: christopher.webb@cnu.edu

Secretary

John Crain
Edward Jones Investments
e-mail: john.crain@edwardjones.com

Treasurer
Sam Burris
Fairfax County
e-mail: sam.burris@fairfaxcounty.gov

Cat.1; Prof. Sports Fac.

Joey Elmore
Salem Red Sox
e-mail: jelmore@salemsox.com

Cat. 2; College & University

Brian Hinkley, CSFM
Liberty University
e-mail: bhinkley@liberty.edu

Cat. 3; Public/Private School

Matt Austin
James City County
e-mail: matthew.austin@jamescitycountyva.gov

Cat. 4; Rec. & Park

Christopher Allen Hoover
Stafford County Parks and Recreation
e-mail: choover@staffordcountyva.gov

Cat. 5; Commercial
Bruce Adwell
Landscape Supply
e-mail: badwell@landscapesupplyva.com

Cat. 6; Education/Extension

Marc Moran, CSFM
Atlee High School
e-mail: mmoran@hanover.k12.va.us

Cat. 8; At-Large

Josh Marden, CSFM
Turface Athletics
e-mail: jmarden@profileproducts.com

Cat. 8; At-Large

Jason S Melton
ITAC
e-mail: jason.melton@itacturf.com

Executive Assistant
Whitnee Askew
VSTMA
e-mail: vstma@vstma.org

Board Advisor

Mike Goatley
Virginia Tech
e-mail: goatley@vt.edu



Jesse Pritchard, CSFM
UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA ATHLETIC DEPT
e-mail: sportsturf@virginia.edu